11 Comments on “Can A 2 Hander Switch Hands During Competition? – #RadicalRundown”

    1. @travishanson166  right on, so as long as the # of holes in the ball matches your throw all good then? 👍

    1. As long as their release hand remains the same, yes. There’s no rule saying someone who uses a certain hand also has to use a certain side of the lane. There are plenty of one handed bowlers that throw back up. There was even one who made a PBA finals a few years back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *